Leadership

Matt Hulver

Matthew W. Hulver
Department Head
338-A Wallace Hall
540-231-7354
hulvermw@vt.edu

Rob Grange

Robert W. Grange
Associate Department Head
1029 ILSB
540-231-2725
rgrange@vt.edu

Janet Rankin

Janet Rankin
Associate Department Head
214 War Memorial Hall
540-231-6355
jrankin@vt.edu

Administrative Support

Brandy Cole

Brandy Cole
Administrative Procedures Specialist
338 Wallace Hall
540-231-5540
bjcole@vt.edu

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones
Graduate & Curriculum Program Support
338 Wallace Hall
540-231-5549
lijones5@vt.edu

Megan Lusk

Megan Lusk
Undergraduate & Dietetics Program Support
338 Wallace Hall
540-231-4672
woodyam@vt.edu

Angie Worrell

Angela Worrell
Executive Assistant &
Special Projects Coordinator
338 Wallace Hall
540-231-4640
atworrell@vt.edu

Financial Management

Carolyn Smith

Carolyn Smith
Fiscal Analyst
301 Wallace Hall
540-231-3033
ctsmith@vt.edu

Research Management

Lucinda Shewchuk

Lucinda Shewchuk
Grants and Research Coordinator
1033 ILSB
540-231-6565
lucindas@vt.edu

Communications

Sherri Songer

Sherri Songer
Communications Coordinator
1009 ILSB
540-231-6056
ssonger@vt.edu

Information Technology

Charile Stylianos

Charlie Stylianos
Information Technology Manager
330 Wallace Hall
540-231-6393
kstylian@vt.edu

Graduate Program

Madlyn Frisard

Madlyn Frisard
Graduate Program Director
225 Wallace Hall
540-231-9994
frisardm@vt.edu

Michelle Rockwell

Michelle Rockwell
 
Graduate Program Coordinator
339 Wallace Hall
540-231-9572
msrock@vt.edu

Undergraduate Program

Eaton, Renee

Renee Eaton
Undergraduate Program Director

338-C Wallace Hall
540-231-5987
r.eaton@vt.edu

Dietetics Program

Heather Cox

Heather Cox
Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics

227 Wallace Hall 
540-231-5636
hecox1@vt.edu

Internship in Nutrition & Dietetics

Carol Papillon

Carol Papillon
Director, Internship in Nutrition & Dietetics
215 Wallace Hall
540-231-8769
cpapillo@vt.edu

Amy LaFalce

Amy LaFalce
Northern Virginia Site Director

Internship in Nutrition & Dietetics
703-209-0584
alafalce@vt.edu