Faculty and Staff Directory

Select:

A    B    C    D    E    F   G   H      J      L   M   N   O   P    R   S   T   U   V   W   Y   Z


A

Angela Anderson

Angela Anderson, PhD
Collegiate Assistant Professor
256 Wallace Hall
540-231-2487
asphay@vt.edu

Adele Addington

Adele Addington, PhD
Lab Manager
1003 ILSB
akadd90@vt.edu
540-231-1109

B

Abbey Bandara

Abey Bandara, PhD
Research Scientist
1034 ILSB
abandara@vt.edu
540-231-0949

Julia Basso

Julia Basso, PhD, CYT
Senior Research Associate
1006 ILSB
jbasso@vt.edu
540-231-9445

Becca Bowman

Becca Bowman
FNP Events and Logisitics Coordinator
333 Wallace Hall

beccal93@vt.edu
540-231-6548

Austin Brooks

Austin Brooks, MS, RD
FNP Project Associate
330 Wallace Hall

anb1044@vt.edu
540-231-2484

C

Kristen Chang

Kristen Chang, MS, RDN, CSSD
Instructor and Director of Nutrition and Dietetics
266-E Wallace Hall
540-231-2139
kristen.chang@vt.edu

Heather Cox

Heather Cox, MS, RDN
Senior Instructor and Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics
266-D Wallace Hall
540-231-5636
hecox1@vt.edu

Siobhan Craige

Sibohan Craige, PhD
Assistant Professor
1012 ILSB
540-231-4149
craigesm@vt.edu

D

Brenda Davy

Brenda Davy, PhD, RDN
Professor
266-B Wallace Hall
540-231-6784
bdavy@vt.edu

Kevin Davy

Kevin Davy, PhD
Professor
215 War Memorial Hall
540-231-3487
kdavy@vt.edu

Alexandra DiFeliceantonio

Alex DiFeliceantonio, PhD
Assistant Professor
FBRI, 1 Riverside Circle Roanoke, VA
540-526-2285
dife@vtc.vt.edu

Angela Duncan

Angela Duncan
FNP Project Assistant
333 Wallace Hall
540-231-8304

angeh91@vt.edu

Joshua Drake

Joshua Drake, PhD
Assistant Professor
1037 ILSB
540-231-5119
joshuacd@vt.edu

E

Renee Eaton

Renee Eaton, MS, MS, ATC
Undergraduate Program Director
338-C Wallace Hall
540-231-5987
rselberg@vt.edu

F

Madlyn Frisard

Madlyn Frisard, PhD
Graduate Program Director
339 Wallace Hall
540-231-9994
frisardm@vt.edu

G

Nicolin Girmes-Grieco

Nicolin Girmes-Grieco, MS
Advanced Instructor
319 Wallace Hall
540-231-6620
ngirmes@vt.edu

Debby Good

Deborah Good, PhD
Associate Professor
1020 ILSB
540-231-0430
goodd@vt.edu

Rob Grange

Robert Grange, PhD
Interim Department Head
338 Wallace Hall
540-231-2725
rgrange@vt.edu

Judy Gustafson

Judy Gustafson, MD
Adjunct
1036 ILSB
540-231-9778
judysg1@vt.edu

H

Samantha Harden

Samantha Harden, PhD
Assistant Professor
1032 ILSB
540-231-9960
harden.samantha@vt.edu

Stacy Harris

Stacy Harris
FNP Fiscal Technician
330-A Wallace Hall
540-231-7156
s.harris@vt.edu

Valisa Hedrick

Valisa Hedrick, PhD, RDN
Assistant Professor
335-A Wallace Hall
540-231-7983
vhedrick@vt.edu

Matt Hulver

Matthew Hulver, PhD
Professor
1037 ILSB
540-231-7354
hulvermw@vt.edu

I

J

Lisa Jones
Graduate Program Coordinator
338 Wallace Hall
540-231-5549
lijones5@vt.edu

Young Ju

Young Ju, PhD
Associate Professor
325 Wallace Hall
540-231-6168
yhju@vt.edu

K

Vivica Kraak

Vivica Kraak, PhD, RDN
Assistant Professor
257 Wallace Hall
540-231-9638
vivica51@vt.edu

L

Amy LaFalce

Amy LaFalce, MS, RDN, LD
Virginia Tech Internship in Nutrition and Dietetics Site Director
Northern Virginia Center
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
alafalce@vt.edu

Meredith Ledlie Johnson

Meredith Ledlie
FNP Project Associate
330 Wallace Hall
540-231-1704

meredithledlie@vt.edu

Tracey Linkous
Receptionist
338 Wallace Hall
540-231-4672
traceylinkous@vt.edu

Dongmin Liu

Dongmin Liu, PhD
Professor
1030 ILSB
540-231-3402
doliu@vt.edu

Megan Lusk

Megan Lusk
Undergraduate & Dietetics Support
338 Wallace Hall
540-231-4672
woodyam@vt.edu

M

Elaina Marinak

Elaina Marinik, PhD
Project Director, HIPL
216 War Memorial Hall
emarinik@vt.edu
540-231-0923

Camille McGuire

Camille McGuire
FNP Curriculum Support Specialist
331 Wallace Hall
540-231-7105
cback@vt.edu

Ryan McMillan

Ryan McMillan, PhD
Assistant Research Professor
1012 ILSB
mcmillr@vt.edu
540-818-7275

N

Stephanie Nelson

Stephanie Nelson, MS
Undergraduate Advising Director
332-A Wallace
540-231-2259
sthollan@vt.edu

O

P

Carol Papillon

Carol Papillon, MPH, RDN
Virginia Tech Internship in Nutrition and Dietetics Director
266-C Wallace
540-231-8769
cpapillo@vt.edu

Debbie Pollio

Deborah Pollio, MS
Academic Advisor
332-A Wallace
540-231-1314
dlpollio@vt.edu

R

Carlin Rafie

Carlin Rafie, PhD, RD
Assistant Professor
321 Wallace Hall
540-231-3162
crafie@vt.edu

Janet Rinehart

Janet Rinehart
Advanced Lab Specialist
336 Wallace Hall
rinehart@vt.edu
540-231-2667

Michelle Rockwell

Michelle Rockwell, PhD, RDN
Instructor
258 Wallace Hall
540-231-9572
msrock@vt.edu

S

Eva Schmelz

Eva Schmelz, PhD
Associate Professor
1011 ILSB
540-231-3649
eschmelz@vt.edu

Elena Serrano

Elena Serrano, PhD
Professor
327 Wallace Hall
540-231-3464
serrano@vt.edu

Lucinda Shewchuk

Lucinda Shewchuk
Grants & Research Coordinator
1033 ILSB
540-231-6565
lucindas@vt.edu

Lisa Shires

Lisa Shires
Administrative Procedures Specialist
338 Wallace Hall
540-231-5540
lshires@vt.edu

Carolyn Smith

Carolyn Smith
Fiscal Manager
301 Wallace Hall
540-231-3033
ctsmith@vt.edu

Ashley Songer

Ashley Songer
FNP Project Assistant
333 Wallace Hall
540-231-5042
ansonger@vt.edu

Sherri Songer
Communications Coordinator
1009 ILSB
540-231-6056
ssonger@vt.edu

Jeff Stein

Jeff Stein, PhD
Assistant Professor
FBRI, 1 Riverside Circle Roanoke, VA
540-526-2124
jstein1@vt.edu

Charlie Stylianos

Charlie Stylianos
Research and Information Technology Manager
330 Wallace Hall
540-231-6393
kstylian@vt.edu

T

U

V

W

Melanie Wenrich

Melanie Wenrich
FNP Educational Support Coordinator
331 Wallace Hall
540-231-7556
mecutlip@vt.edu

Jay Williams

Jay Williams, PhD
Professor
323 Wallace Hall
540-231-8298
jhwms@vt.edu

Kevin Wogenrich

Kevin Wogenrich, MS
Academic Advisor
332-A Wallace
540-231-3374
kwogen@vt.edu

Angela Worrell

Angela Worrell
Executive Assistant & Special Projects Coordinator
338 Wallace Hall
540-231-4640
atworrell@vt.edu

Y

Judy Yan

Judy Yan, MS
Advanced Lab Specialist
405 Wallace Hall
zhyan@vt.edu
540-231-5939

Z

Haiyan Zhang, MS
Metabolism Core Manager
1003 ILSB
haiyan10@vt.edu

540-231-1109

Select:

A    B    C    D    E    F   G   H      J      L   M   N   O   P    R   S   T   U   V   W   Y   Z