Virginia Tech®home

Administrative Offices and Staff

Wallace Hall
HNFE's main office is located in 338 Wallace Hall.
Nelson

Stephanie Nelson, MS
Undergraduate Advising Director
332-A Wallace
540-231-2259
sthollan@vt.edu

Elizabeth Engel, MEd
Academic Advisor
332-A Wallace
540-231-

elizae7@vt.edu

Pollio

Deborah Pollio, MS
Academic Advisor
332-A Wallace
540-231-1314
dlpollio@vt.edu

wogenrich

Kevin Wogenrich, MS
Academic Advisor
332-A Wallace
540-231-3374
kwogen@vt.edu

Angela Worrell
Executive Assistant and Office Manager
338 Wallace
540-231-4640
atawney@vt.edu

Tracey Linkous
Receptionist
338 Wallace
540-231-4247
traceylinkous@vt.edu

Lisa Shires

Lisa Shires
Administrative Procedures Specialist
338 Wallace
540-231-5540
lshires@vt.edu

Sherri Songer

Sherri Songer
Communications Coordinator
1009 ILSB | 540-231-6056
ssonger@vt.edu

Stella Volpe

Stella L. Volpe, PhD, RDN, ACSM-CEP, FACSM
Department Head
338 Wallace | 540-231-3805
stellalv@vt.edu

 

Carolyn Smith

Carolyn Smith
Fiscal Manager
301 Wallace  | 540-231-3033
ctsmith@vt.edu

Rob Grange

Robert W. Grange, PhD
Interim Director
rgrange@vt.edu

Lisa Jones
Graduate Program Coordinator
338 Wallace
540-231-5549
lijones5@vt.edu

Stylianos

Charlie Stylianos
Research & IT Manager
330 Wallace  | 540-231-6393
kstylian@vt.edu

Erica Lincoln
Grants & Research Coordinator
540-231-6565
elincoln9@vt.edu

Renee Eaton

Renee Eaton, MS, MS, ATC
Undergraduate Program Director
338-C Wallace | 540-231-5987
rselberg@vt.edu

Megan Lusk

Megan Hinkle
Undergraduate & Dietetics Support
338 Wallace | 540-231-4672
woodyam@vt.edu

Carol Papillon

Blacksburg:
Carol Papillon, MPH, RDN
Internship Director
266-C Wallace | 540-231-8769
cpapillo@vt.edu

Amy LaFalce

Northern Virginia:
Amy LaFalce, MS, RDN
Internship Site Director
Northern Virginia Center
7054 Haycock Road, Falls Church, VA 22043
alafalce@vt.edu

Website

Email nutrihelp@vt.edu for more information.