Contact Us

Wallace Hall
HNFE's main office is located in 338 Wallace Hall.
Nelson

Stephanie Nelson
Undergraduate Advising Director
332-A Wallace
540-231-2259
sthollan@vt.edu

Pollio

Deborah Pollio
Academic Advisor
332-A Wallace
540-231-1314
dlpollio@vt.edu

wogenrich

Kevin Wogenrich
Academic Advisor
332-A Wallace
540-231-3374
kwogen@vt.edu

Angela Worrell

Angela Worrell
Executive Assistant & Special Projects Coordinator
338 Wallace
540-231-4640
atworrell@vt.edu

Lisa Shires

Lisa Shires
Administrative Procedures Specialist
338 Wallace
540-231-5540
lshires@vt.edu

Sherri Songer
Communications Coordinator
1009 ILSB | 540-231-6056
ssonger@vt.edu

Rob Grange

Robert Grange
Associate Professor
Interim Department Head
1029 ILSB  | 540-231-2725
rgrange@vt.edu

Carolyn Smith

Carolyn Smith
Fiscal Manager
301 Wallace  | 540-231-3033
ctsmith@vt.edu

Frisard

Madlyn Frisard
Graduate Program Director
339 Wallace  | 540-231-9994
frisardm@vt.edu

Lisa Jones
Graduate Program Coordinator
338 Wallace | 540-231-5549
lijones5@vt.edu

Stylianos

Charlie Stylianos
Research & IT Manager
330 Wallace  | 540-231-6393
kstylian@vt.edu

Lucinda Shewchuk

Lucinda Shewchuk
Grants & Research Coordinator
1033 ILSB
Office: 540-231-6565
Fax: 540-231-5522
lucindas@vt.edu

Renee Eaton

Renee Selberg-Eaton
Undergraduate Program Director

338-C Wallace | 540-231-5987
rselberg@vt.edu

Megan Lusk

Megan Lusk
Undergraduate & Dietetics Support
338 Wallace | 540-231-4672
woodyam@vt.edu

Carol Papillon

Blacksburg:
Carol Papillon
Internship Director
266-C Wallace | 540-231-8769
cpapillo@vt.edu

 

Amy LaFalce

Northern Virginia:
Amy LaFalce
Internship Site Director
VT Northern Virginia Center
7054 Haycock Rd. | Falls Church, VA 22043
alafalce@vt.edu