Campus scenics, exteriors, summer days, buildings, Wallace Hall

Wallace Hall

Website

Stephanie Nelson
Undergraduate Advising Director
332-A Wallace Hall
540-231-2259
sthollan@vt.edu

Deborah Pollio
Academic Advisor
332-A Wallace Hall
540-231-1314
dlpollio@vt.edu

Kevin Wogenrich
Academic Advisor
332-A Wallace Hall
540-231-3374
kwogen@vt.edu

Angela Worrell
Executive Assistant & Special Projects Coordinator
338 Wallace Hall
540-231-4640
atworrell@vt.edu

Brandy Cole
Administrative Procedures Specialist
338 Wallace H all
540-231-5540
bjcole@vt.edu

Sherri Songer
Communications Coordinator
1009 ILSB
540-231-6056
ssonger@vt.edu

Matthew Hulver
Associate Professor, Department Head
338-A Wallace Hall
540-231-7354
hulvermw@vt.edu

Robert Grange
Associate Professor, Associate Department Head
1029 Integrated Life Sciences Building
540-231-2725
rgrange@vt.edu

Janet Rankin
Professor, Associate Department Head
214 War Memorial Hall
540-231-6355
jrankin@vt.edu

Samantha Harden
Assistant Professor
1032 Integrated Life Sciences Building
540-231-9960
harden.samantha@vt.edu

Young Ju
Associate Professor
325 Wallace Hall
540-231-6168
yhju@vt.edu

Carlin Rafie
Assistant Professor
321 Wallace Hall
540-231-3162
crafie@vt.edu

Elena Serrano
Professor
327 Wallace Hall
540-231-3464
serrano@vt.edu

Website

Elena Serrano
Project Director
Professor
327 Wallace Hall
540-231-3464
serrano@vt.edu

Stacy Harris
Program Support Coordinator
329 Wallace Hall
540-231-7156
s.harris@vt.edu

Melanie Staples
Program Support Coordinator
329 Wallace Hall
540-231-7556 
melaniealene@vt.edu

Carolyn Smith
Fiscal Manager
301 Wallace Hall
540-231-3033
ctsmith@vt.edu

Website

Madlyn Frisard
Graduate Program Director
225 Wallace Hall
540-231-9994
frisardm@vt.edu

Lisa Jones
Graduate Program Coordinator
338 Wallace Hall
540-231-5549
lijones5@vt.edu

Charlie Stylianos
Research & Information Technology Manager
330 Wallace Hall
540-231-6393
kstylian@vt.edu

Lucinda Shewchuk
Grants & Research Coordinator
1033 Integrated Life Sciences Building
Office: 540-231-6565
Fax: 540-231-5522
lucindas@vt.edu

Website

Email nutrihelp@vt.edu for more information.

Website

Megan Lusk
Undergraduate & Dietetics Program Support Technician
338 Wallace Hall
540-231-4672
woodyam@vt.edu

 

Website

Blacksburg:
Carol Papillon
Internship Director
215 Wallace Hall
540-231-8769
cpapillo@vt.edu

Northern Virginia:
Amy LaFalce
Internship Site Director
Virginia Tech Northern Virginia Center
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, Virginia 22043
703-209-0584
alafalce@vt.edu