Adele Addington

Adele Addington, PhD
Laboratory Manager

1003 ILSB
540-231-1109
akadd90@vt.edu

Abey Bandara

Abey Bandara, PhD
Laboratory Manager
ILSB
abandara@vt.edu

Nick Bilbro

Nicholas Bilbro, BS
Research Assistant
VT Riverside
540-857-6672
nlbilbro@vt.edu

Elaina Marinak

Elaina Marinik, PhD
Project Director, HIPL

216 War Memorial Hall
540-231-0923
emarinik@vt.edu

Ashley Merritt

Ashley Merritt Hash, MPH
Research Assistant
Virginia Tech Riverside
540-857-6044
anmerritt@vt.edu

Sarah Misyak

Sarah Misyak, PhD
Research Scientist,
VCE Food Security Project

333 Wallace Hall
540-231-8541
smisyak@vt.edu

Janet Rinehart

Janet Rinehart
Advanced Laboratory Specialist
336 Wallace Hall
540-231-2667
rinehart@vt.edu

Sarah Wall

Sarah Wall, MEd
Project Associate
Virginia Tech Riverside
540-857-6668
sarahsw@vt.edu

Aihua Wang

Aihua Wang, PhD
Research Associate
ILSB
awang07@vt.edu

Judy Yan

Judy Yan, MS
Advanced Laboratory Specialist
405 Wallace Hall
540-231-5939
zhyan@vt.edu

placeholder-female

Haiyan Zhang, MS
VT Metabolic Phenotyping Core Manager

1003 ILSB
540-315-5693; 540-231-1109
haiyan10@vt.edu

Wei Zhen

Wei Zhen, MS
Laboratory Manager, Dongmin Liu

ILSB
540-231-4188
weizhen@vt.edu

Louise Zheng

Louise Zheng, MS
Laboratory Manager, Zhiyong Cheng

ILSB
540-231-9445
louisez@vt.edu