FNP offers programs on healthy eating, active living, food safety, and menu planning on a budget. Please contact us for more information, to sign up for programs, or if you want to offer programs to your organization.

Project Director

Elena Serrano

Elena Serrano
Professor
327 Wallace Hall
540-231-3464
serrano@vt.edu

Personnel

Austin Brooks

Austin Brooks
Social Media Project Manager

330 Wallace Hall
540-231-2484
anb1044@vt.edu

Stacy Huffman

Stacy Harris
Program Support Technician
329 Wallace Hall
540-231-7156
s.harris@vt.edu

Meredith Ledlie Johnson

Meredith Ledlie Johnson
Community Nutrition Coordinator
330 Wallace Hall
540-231-1704
meredithledlie@vt.edu

Alyssa Mako

Alyssa Mako
Social Media and Marketing Strategist
330 Wallace Hall
540-231-1218
amako@vt.edu

Lynn Margheim

Lynn Margheim
Trainer
330 Wallace Hall
540-231-4900
 lynn85@vt.edu

Elaine Meredith

Elaine Meredith
Project Assistant
333 Wallace Hall
540-231-8304
elainemm@vt.edu

Sarah Misyak

Sarah Misyak
Research Scientist

333 Wallace Hall
540-231-8541
smisyak@vt.edu

Ashley Songer

Ashley Songer
Project Assistant
333 Wallace Hall
540-231-5042
ansonger@vt.edu

Melanie Staples

Melanie Staples
Program Coordinator
329 Wallace Hall
540-231-7556
melaniealene@vt.edu

placeholder-female

Judith Stevens
Volunteer-Led Nutrition Education Coordinator
540-432-0932 (office)
540-421-3450 (cell)